Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505.514.0211 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very satisfied with the service. Tiffany was awesome she knew all the information on a freezer fast. Transaction and pick up was easy! Would definitely buy my next appliances from Tiffany.

Google Icon Laura Silva 8/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have awesome appliances there. It was a professional set up great job

Google Icon Jeremy Jordan 8/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks to Eric the store manager for making a horrible customer experience turn around & have a nice ending.Bob & Charlie’s made a mess of purchasing this new fridge & builders source made it right...I’ll never deal with Bob & Charlie’s again for anything at all—Builders source has won all my future business for appliances.Thanks again!Very professional & proper—

Google Icon Andrew Click 8/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people, beautiful showroom

Google Icon Linda Foy 8/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place was very very helpful! My refrigerator decided to die in the middle of August. So we went to Lowe's and they didn't have anything in stock and the delivery date was pushed back so far until September. So we happened to pass by this place and then we stopped at it. The people are so nice and helpful! I found a refrigerator I like it ended up being sold already no, but they found one nearly identical and gave me a big discount! Their delivery wait was a week. So much better than Lowe's, not having a refrigerator in the middle of August is not fun definitely recommend this place!

Google Icon Enigma X 8/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered an oven, dishwasher and refrigerator from Catherine. She was wonderful to work with. My kitchen looks fabulous!

Google Icon Lisa Smith 8/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in for a BBQ...(But, we also came out with a new range).Their show floor is amazing and somewhat overwhelming. There are so many choices. Nowhere else in LC can you see so many appliances, across all price ranges that are beautifully displayed so you can easily envision them in your home (not just lined up haphazardly sitting on a concrete floor).Steven met with us and thoughtfully went through our features 'wish list' to help up narrow down the choices. Our new BBQ is perfect for us and fits exactly what we needed.Highly recommend!! (And thanks Steven!)

Google Icon Anna Morrison 3/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service with Tony in the showroom and exceptional delivery and installation. Though there was a delay in my order, scheduling kept me informed with facts rather than excuses. The installation guys were efficient and careful with my doors and floors. Builders Source sent a separate specialty install team for my dish drawers, and with both the fridge team and dish drawer team in my house at the same time, the work ethic and competence were impressive! I love my new fridge and dish drawers.

Google Icon Lell Trogdon 3/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had the pleasure to work with Mike Williams! Superb! 5 stars!

Google Icon Laurence Saban 4/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome store and great service! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Damian Pascetti 4/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were looking for a freezer,and like toilet paper ,you couldnt find one..Builders Source Appliances went above and beyond and got us a freezer the same day..David Leyva was very helpful and knowledgable and fun..the loader was fun and helpful.Thank you David for getting us our freezer.we will shop there again..

Google Icon Susan Mcgee 5/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shopped Lowe's, home Depot, saved over $200 at builders source AND they have stock! No waiting

Google Icon Rick Coddington 5/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and price

Google Icon Chris Dodson 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Luca was so fantastic today! So knowledge and helpful. He really knows his stuff. He took us around and explained the pros and cons of the appliances and how they would work in our off-grid home. I am truly thankful for all of his help guiding us. What an incredible resource!

Google Icon Penny Winn 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best is service and products..

Google Icon Bonnie Rodgers 1/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole experience was wonderful. Randy was so helpful and knowledgeable!my oven was delivered the next day. The delivery experience was awesome Tim and Jerrett did an awesome job.I highly recommend Builders Source Appliance Gallery.The selection is great.

Google Icon nancy dionne 1/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What is beyond amazing!! We are building a home with all new appliances and working with Frank Mugrauer who is amazing at customer service. I have purchased many things over the years and have never had better customer service, detailed explanations when I ask technical questions and can do attitude as good as we have had at Builder Source Appliance Gallery. Kudos to Frank and the staff.

Google Icon Henry Newman 12/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If you are looking for an appliance this is the place to get it

Google Icon Ramon Abrego 1/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased all new appliances with Builders Source for our new home. Joe was an excellent sales representative, who listened to our needs and fit us accordingly with appliances. He was courteous and extremely helpful.When we had an issue with the refrigerator, Joe and the service team at Builders Source went above and beyond. They were very supportive and responsive. Joe had our refrigerator replaced without question in case it was the refrigerator. It ended up being a circuit breaker not able to handle the defrost cycle in the middle of the night.We appreciate Joe and the service team and can wholeheartedly recommend them.

Google Icon Linda Bailey 11/12/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

We use Builders Source for all our new homes appliance packages and have been very happy. As a custom home builder, we expect our suppliers to meet some pretty high expectations and Builders Source always rises to the occasion. Thanks

Google Icon Picacho Mountain 11/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

l liked all the kitchen set up

Google Icon Nancy Lu 11/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased all new appliances with Builders Source for our new home. Joe was an excellent sales representative, who listened to our needs and fit us accordingly with appliances. He was courteous and extremely helpful. When we had an issue with the refrigerator, Joe and the service team at Builders Source went above and beyond. They were very supportive and responsive. Joe had our refrigerator replaced without question in case it was the refrigerator. It ended up being a circuit breaker not able to handle the defrost cycle in the middle of the night. We appreciate Joe and the service team and can wholeheartedly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Linda VanDam Bailey 11/11/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great, attentive customer service. Willing to show consumer reports reviews of products and go over all the reviews.

Google Icon Bruce Underwood 11/12/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful place to visit nice people nice exhibits pricey. But you can take in all the ambience and get ideas for yourself. You can talk to the designer with the red hair and she has so much encouragement that it'll leave you thinking about coming back and buying something

Google Icon Angie Doyle 11/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great experience working with Tony Wise at Builders Source.We ran into a few issues with my contractor and installing appliances and Tony followed up and kept on top of the situation through completion of project.Both Tony and Alicia in Delivery/Installs went above and beyond!Thank you!

Google Icon Kathy Dailey 11/23/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Working with us to get best deals and knowledgeable enough to get the right brand of appliance.

Google Icon Ernest Huntress 12/1/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed a new dishwasher for our office and from start to finish, everyone at Builder's Source made it super easy and efficient. Julien helped us determine which model best fit our space, and within days (as we are in Taos) the new dishwasher was delivered, installed and our old one was taken away in a quick and efficient manner. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Builders Source!

Google Icon TaosProperties 11/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

Already a Builders Source Appliance Gallery customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Builders Source Appliance Gallery.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Builders Source Appliance Gallery