Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505.514.0211 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

THE place to buy appliances. Friendly and helpful staff.

Google Icon Michael Metz 2/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Builder’s Source has great staff, products, prices, service and delivery. I’ve bought a refrigerator/freezer and a dryer from them. Both experiences were flawless. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Kate ONeill 2/17/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, very helpful staff and almost immediate delivery. Delivery crew were so careful. Thanx

Google Icon Joel Reinhard 2/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love dealing with this company. This is the fourth appliance I have purchased from Builders Source. It feels more personal than buying from Lowe's. I always talk to human, and all the people I speak with our knowledgeable.

Google Icon Karim Teresa Rochelle 2/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought three appliances here and have been very pleased. The sales people and delivery people are helpful and courteous.I would recommend this store .I have been very pleased with delivery people !They are helpful and don't rush. But do their jobs well.

Google Icon Roberta Jack 2/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shopped at sister store Baillos. Delivery was through Builder's Source. Excellent salesman answered all my questions. The delivery man, Jerry was awesome. I would buy from them again.

Google Icon Cammy Garcia 2/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely fair and professional business as well as all employees, especially Mario for the installation and taking time to make sure that everything worked

Google Icon Jim Mazza 2/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fairly priced, great service, good people to work with. Strongly recommend

Google Icon Chris Hill 3/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just had our new fridge delivered by the best delivery people in the business!! Jordon and James were outstanding. They were patient, answering all our questions. They were courteous and respected our home. They took every care not to scrape our walls and then made sure the fridge was level and worked properly. I will definitely buy from Builders Source again!!Shout out to Tiffany our salesperson too! She was so pleasant and knowledgeable !

Google Icon Barbara Martinez 3/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We received courteous AND knowledgeable assistance at EACH level from the receptionist to sales to installers/repair. I can easily recommend them !

Google Icon Anita Pedersen Warren 3/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Builders Source Appliance Gallery customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Builders Source Appliance Gallery.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Builders Source Appliance Gallery