Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505.514.0211 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We needed a new dishwasher for our office and from start to finish, everyone at Builder's Source made it super easy and efficient. Julien helped us determine which model best fit our space, and within days (as we are in Taos) the new dishwasher was delivered, installed and our old one was taken away in a quick and efficient manner. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Builders Source!

Google Icon TaosProperties 11/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Knowledgeable salespeople!!! My sales associate took the time to understand my issue and provided solutions that I would have never thought of.

Google Icon Justin Bryant 10/31/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We chose BuildersSource for its selection, but we were especially sold on the service. David came to our home to be sure our dream appliances wouldn’t become nightmares. Installers did excellent work, and it’s a relief to have their service department to take care of any problems. Big boxers don’t do that.

Google Icon Ratpick Cummings 9/26/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Wow, I've seen lots of businesses like this, but what a great display building and the employees where wonderful. Thank you Builders Source

Google Icon John Wilbanks 9/19/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

They have a very wide selection of products and some of the most knowledgeable sales staff in the state. A great place to look when you're planning a remodel or building a home. Let their experts guide you

Google Icon Steve Raines 9/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best prices, no bull. They even show you the competition's prices. Bought lots of appliances there. Even gave me a new front panel when mine got damaged. My fault. ???

Google Icon J M. 9/10/2019

We're honored J M. chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff. Thank you, Juanita.

Google Icon Angie Slingluff 10/8/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

JOSE & TONY ARE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!????

Google Icon Santos Padilla 10/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

First, I must acknowledge Juanita our sales person. Juanita is an exceptionally well trained, thoughtful and attentive sales person. We had a somewhat complicated issue which she navigated beautifully. We updated all the appliances in our kitchen and from sale to delivery everything went smoothly. When you walk into the showroom you are always greeted with a smile. The entire staff is clearly interested in your needs and is anxious to help.A quick mention about delivery. The guys were terrific! They were polite and efficient. Honestly, I wouldn’tgo anywhere else. The big box stores did not give us a fraction of the service we received at BSA!

Google Icon Dynamicpotential Amy Green 10/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service, fantastic staff. Well worth the trip. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the products and services.

Google Icon Timothy M. Brown 10/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, great service. Wide variety of name brand appliances. Quick attentive service. Dave, especially, was so helpful with our complete kitchen remodel.

Google Icon Frank Gutierrez 10/5/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a dishwasher installed, the technicians were great. Stephen R., Richard M. and Daymien G. were all very efficient, knew what they were doing and completed the job quickly without fuss. They were all very friendly as well. I would highly recommend this company if you need appliances of any kind.

Google Icon Brian Webb 10/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Builders Source Appliance Gallery customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Builders Source Appliance Gallery.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Builders Source Appliance Gallery